030 69004201

Im Aufbau Haus am Moritzplatz, 10969 Berlin

Top

Lyrical Modern


Mit Stella Caric
Montags 18:30 ‐ 20:00
*****Mittelstufe
across the floor jumps Lyrical Modern technique turns

The class includes a big technique part with set exercises that can be followed by trained dancers from the first time on but their quality will be develop just when you regular work on and with it.

One focus is on strength and fitness exercises, precise stretching and a muscle building especially for deep muscles you need as a dancer. That guarantees security and stability for turns and jumps that follow afterwards across the floor.

Stellas choreography are moving between the wide field of jazz, modern and lyrical. She wants to explore different levels of musicality giving you the possibility to fill these levels with dance. That’s why there can also appear contemporary elements from floorwork.

The time you will learn and dance the choreography lasts around 25 minutes as the focus lies on the technique part. Sometimes Stella just extend jump or turn exercises and reduces the choreography part. No matter what she is teaching, you will love it.

stella_JML_mittelstufe_1800x1200_0861
Stella Caric
Dozentin, Choreografin, Geschäftsführung
Regular Teacher
Dancehall Hip Hop House Jazz Lyrical Modern

This post is also available in: deDeutsch

030 69004201

Im Aufbau Haus am Moritzplatz, 10969 Berlin

Top

Lyrical Modern


Mit Stella Caric
Montags 18:30 ‐ 20:00
*****Mittelstufe
Lyrical Modern

Das Training hat einen klaren Technikteil mit in der Regel festgelegten Übungen, die sich geübten Trainierenden schon beim ersten Termin erschliessen – jedoch ihre Qualität erst bei regelmäßiger Teilnahme vollends entfalten.

Kraft und Konditionsstärkende Übungen gezieltes Stretchen sowie ein Aufbau der tiefen Muskelschichten garantiert für Sicherheit und Stabilität für die in der Mitte und Across The Floor herausfordernderen Drehungen und Sprünge.

Choreographisch bewege ich mich in diesem Kurs sehr frei – Jazz Modern Lyrical ist ein absichtlich weit gefasster Begriff. Mein Stil liegt von außen gesehen wahrscheinlich zwischen modern und lyrical und es interessiert mich die verschiedenen Ebenen der Musik tänzerisch zu füllen, so können auch zeitgenössische Elemente aus dem Floorwork auftauchen.

Der Choreographieanteil in diesem 90 Minuten Kurs liegt bei ca. 25 min. In seltenen Fällen kann es auch vorkommen dass eine umfangreichere Mitte für große Sprünge oder anspruchsvolle Drehungen die Arbeit an einer Choreographie ersetzt.

stella_JML_mittelstufe_1800x1200_0861
Stella Caric
Dozentin, Choreografin, Geschäftsführung
Feste Dozentin
Dancehall Hip Hop House Jazz Lyrical Modern

This post is also available in: enEnglish