Lyrical Jazz for advanced dance beginners by Selma
Top

Lyrical Jazz


By Selma Hoffmann
Friday 20:15 ‐ 21:45
*****Beginner
choreography Dance Jazz Lyrical technique

The lyrical Jazz class by Selma Hoffmann is for advanced dance beginners with some first experiences.

The class starts with a dynamic warm-up including strength and muscle exercises. Then you will work on technical elements like Pliès or Tendues as well as on isolations and other technique based figures.
In the end Selma will teach you a choreography so that you can transpose the technique into a fluent movement. This gives you a better understanding of your own body work and connect the basic movements with the emotion of dancing.
The choreography changes regularly so that you can step into the class every time.

Kurs Jazz bei Selma Hoffmann im Tanzstudio motion*s

JOIN THIS DANCE CLASS

Please register for this class in our class calendar. Here you can book specific dates and you can also pay online. If you are a contract member of motion*s the booking is free of charge for you. Be at the studio about 15 minutes prior to the start time and sign in for the class at the front desk. More questions you might have you'll find answers to in our FAQ.

Selma Hoffmann
Lyrical Jazz Dance
Regular Teacher
Jazz Lyrical


Languages

German
English

Language of instruction
German
[carousel_anything items=”1″ autoplay=””]
[/carousel_anything]

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Top

Lyrical Jazz


Mit Selma Hoffmann
Freitags 20:00 ‐ 21:30
*****Anfänger
Jazz Lyrical

Der lyrische Jazz-Tanzkurs bei Selma Hoffmann richtet sich an fortgeschrittene Anfänger_Innen mit Tanzerfahrung.

Zunächst gibt es ein technikorientiertes Warm-Up mit Elementen aus dem Jazz und Ballett zum Beispiel Pliès und Tendues aber auch Isolations und freie Übungen um hier bereits gezielt die Technik zu verbessern.
Anschließend lernen die Kursteilnehmer eine Choreographie, die auf das Kurslevel abgestimmt ist und gleichzeitig fordert und Spaß an der Bewegung bringen soll. Die Choreographien sind mal powervoll, mal zart. Für jeden Tanzbegeisterten ist etwas dabei. Da die Choreographie alle paar Wochen wechselt ist ein Kurseinstieg jederzeit möglich.

Kurs Jazz bei Selma Hoffmann im Tanzstudio motion*s

KURSANMELDUNG

Alle unsere Tanzkurse sind sogenannte offene Klassen. Wenn nicht explizit in der Kursbeschreibung oben anders beschrieben, so musst Du Dich nicht fest für einen Kurs voranmelden oder festlegen. Sei einfach circa 15 Minuten vor Beginn im Studio und melde dich am Tresen für den jeweiligen Kurs an. Weitere Fragen beantwortet Dir unser FAQ.

FAQ
Selma Hoffmann
lyrical Jazz Dance
Feste Dozentin
Jazz Lyrical

This post is also available in: enEnglish