Hip Hop Fusion Choreography with Dennis - motion*s
Top

Hip Hop Fusion Choreography


By Dennis Lüthge
start am 20.03.
Sunday 17:30 – 19:00
*****Intermediate
Hip Hop Fusion

In my class the focus is on choreography. My style is mainly characterized by some hip hop/street dance and footwork elements and isolated, dynamic movements packed into choreos with groove and flow and/or full out.
It is especially important to me that you can develop individually in my class, but still have the courage to step out of your comfort zone to learn and understand possible new movement patterns for you.
Bring basics from some of the above areas so we can train at intermediate level and push ourselves to a new level together 🙂
I look forward to sharing my passion and training with you!

Kursfoto_DennisLüthge

JOIN THIS DANCE CLASS

Please register for this class in our class calendar. Here you can book specific dates and you can also pay online. If you are a contract member of motion*s the booking is free of charge for you. Be at the studio about 15 minutes prior to the start time and sign in for the class at the front desk. More questions you might have you'll find answers to in our FAQ.

Dennis Lüthge
Regular Teacher
Hip Hop


Languages

German
English

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Hip Hop Fusion Choreography mit Dennis - motion*s
Top

Hip Hop Fusion Choreography


Mit Dennis Lüthge
start am 20.03.
Sonntags 17:30 – 19:00
*****Mittelstufe
Hip Hop Fusion
In meiner Klasse liegt der Fokus auf Choreografie. Mein Stil wird vor allem geprägt durch einige Hip Hop/Streetdance und Footwork Elemente und isolierte, dynamische Bewegungen verpackt in Choreos mit Groove und Flow und/oder Full Out.
Mir ist es besonders wichtig, dass Ihr euch in meiner class individuell entfalten könnt, aber trotzdem den Mut habt aus eurer comfort zone auszutreten, um für euch eventuelle neue Bewegungsmuster kennenzulernen und zu verstehen.
Bringt Grundlagen aus einigen der oben genannten Bereichen mit, damit wir auf Mittelstufen-Level trainieren und uns zusammen auf ein neues Level pushen können 🙂
Ich freue mich, meine Leidenschaft mit euch zu teilen und mit euch zu trainieren!
Kursfoto_DennisLüthge

KURSANMELDUNG

Bitte melde Dich für den Kurs an. Im Kurskalender kannst Du einzelne Termine buchen und bis zu 3h vorher stornieren. Hierfür ist einmalig eine Registrierung nötig. Wenn Du einen Vertrag bei uns hast, ist die Buchung kostenfrei. Sei circa 15 Minuten vor Beginn im Studio und melde Dich am Tresen zum Check-In. Aktuell in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie bitten wir Dich vor dem Studiobesuch unsere Hygiene-Regeln zu lesen. Weitere Fragen beantwortet Dir unser FAQ.

Dennis Lüthge
Hip Hop Fusion
Fester Dozent
Hip Hop


This post is also available in: English