Hand Balancing & Movement mit Sara Bauchmuller - Open Level - motion*s
Top

Hand Balancing & Movement


By Sara Bauchmuller
Tuesday 10:00 ‐ 11:30
*****Open Level
Hand Balancing handstand inversions

Hand Balancing & Movement by Sara Bauchmuller

In this course we learn to unite the hand stand with movement flow. Our goal is to develop the confidence to lean on the arms and upper body as well as on the legs. As part of the training, we’ll go through dynamic exercises that strengthen the upper body and middle body, and take a closer look at the handstand from the technical side. We practice the going up as well as safe coming down from the handstand and then incorporate this into movements of standing, squatting, sitting etc.
A playful approach with lots of motivation and time to try it out – in individual as well s with partner exercises.
Suitable for those who want to be more confident in their arm strength and head standing in their movement practice (dance, yoga, acrobatics or similar).
Dance experience is not needed, but a certain curiosity and experience with exercise and sports activities, as we unite fluidity with inversions (everything that is upside down) and thus provide our body with new challenges.
Kurs_yoga_sara_bauchmuller

JOIN THIS DANCE CLASS

Please register for this class in our class calendar. Here you can book specific dates and you can also pay online. If you are a contract member of motion*s the booking is free of charge for you. Be at the studio about 15 minutes prior to the start time and sign in for the class at the front desk. More questions you might have you'll find answers to in our FAQ.

Sara Bauchmuller
Hand Balancing & Movement
Regular Teacher
handstand inversions movement partner akrobatik Yoga


Languages

German
English
Spanish

Language of instruction
German
English

This post is also available in: deDeutsch

Hand Balancing & Movement mit Sara Bauchmuller - Open Level - motion*s
Top

Hand Balancing & Movement


Mit Jules Kühner, Sara Bauchmuller
Dienstags 09:45 ‐ 11:15
*****Offenes Level
Hand Balancing handstand inversions movement partner akrobatik Yoga

Hand Balancing & Movement mit Jules Kühner als Vertretung für Sara Bauchmüller

 

In diesem Kurs lernen wir das Kopfüber Stehen mit fliessenden Bewegungen zu vereinen. Unser Ziel ist es, das Vertrauen zu entwickeln sich ebenso auf die Arme und Oberkörper stützen zu können, wie auf die Beine. Als Teil des Kurses durchlaufen wir dynamische Übungen, die den Oberkörper und Mittelkörper stärken und schauen uns den Handstand von der technischen Seite genauer an. Wir üben das hoch- wie auch sichere runterkommen aus dem Handstand und bauen dies dann in Bewegungen aus dem Stehen, Hocken, Sitzen etc. ein.

Ein spielerischer Ansatz mit viel Motivation und Zeit zum Ausprobieren. In Einzel- und auch Partnerübungen.

Für alle geeignet, die in ihrer Movement Praxis (ob Tanz, Yoga, Akrobatik o.Ä.) mehr auf ihre Armkraft und das Kopfüber Stehen vertrauen können möchten.

Tanzerfahrung ist keine Voraussetzung, jedoch eine gewissen Neugierde und Erfahrung mit Bewegung und sportlichen Aktivitäten, da wir fliessende Bewegeng mit Inversionen (alles, was kopfüber ist) vereinen und unserem Körper somit neue Herausforderungen stellen.

Julia_Kuehner_Handstand_Balancing

KURSANMELDUNG

Bitte melde Dich für den Kurs an. Im Kurskalender kannst Du einzelne Termine buchen und bis zu 3h vorher stornieren. Hierfür ist einmalig eine Registrierung nötig. Wenn Du einen Vertrag bei uns hast, ist die Buchung kostenfrei. Sei circa 15 Minuten vor Beginn im Studio und melde Dich am Tresen zum Check-In. Aktuell in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie bitten wir Dich vor dem Studiobesuch unsere Hygiene-Regeln zu lesen. Weitere Fragen beantwortet Dir unser FAQ.

Jules Kühner
Gastdozentin
handstand partner akrobatik Yoga


Sprachen

Deutsch
Englisch

Unterrichtssprachen
Deutsch
Englisch
Sara Bauchmuller
Hand Balancing & Movement
Feste Dozentin
handbalancing handstand inversions movement partner akrobatik Yoga


Sprachen

Deutsch
Englisch
Spanisch

Unterrichtssprachen
Deutsch
Englisch

This post is also available in: enEnglish