Fluentbody - Florencia Lamarca - motion*s
Top

Fluentbody


By Florencia Lamarca
from August 7th until September 25th
Wednesday 10:00 ‐ 11:30
*****Open Level
Fluent Body Somatic Experience

Fluentbody

Bodies have their own language. They tell a story, and constantly seek to feel as alive and fluid as possible. Uncovering this fluidity gives us the potential to enrich our senses and imagination, to experience lightness and power, and to raise our self-awareness and the capacity for self-healing. How can we reconnect to my body’s language and fluidity?

We will take a journey through movement, dance, connecting and feeling, to explore the intricacies of our stories. Connecting conscious and unconscious movement, we will uncover delicate, pleasurable and powerful movements, without self-judgment. We will open doors to new places, awakening physical sensations, which can also work on an emotional level.

This class could help you navigate through feeling tired and heavy, feeling disconnected from your body or too much in your head, feeling blocked, suffering from chronic pain, or simply wanting to learn, move and explore.

Florencia brings 20 years of dance experience, primarily training and performing with Ohad Naharin of Gaga Movement, with having worked as a somatic practitioner since 2011, since 12 years guest dancer at Sasha Waltz in guest . Florencia has been traveling the world teaching unique workshops combining her extensive knowledge of movement, her choreographic research and her somatic healing approach.

 

*Fluentbody is for people who want to take charge of their lives, and move out of the limitations of others’ expectations and how they are supposed to be and look. Through both individual sessions and group training, Fluentbody helps people to be generous to their body and mind, to develop a sense of what they want and don’t want, and to gain more of their own strengths and possibilities.

 

This class will be weekly starting March 13th 2019 till end of June 2019. Use the chance to profit from Florencias’ experience and knowledge. We at motion*s are very excited to offer this class to you. 

florencia_bodylove_fluentbody

JOIN THIS DANCE CLASS

If the class description above doesn't say otherwise, all of our classes are open drop in classes. That means you don't need to register for this class in advance. Just be at the studio about 15 minutes prior to the start time and sign in for the class at the front desk. More questions you might have you'll find answers to in our FAQ.

Florencia Lamarca
Fluentbody, Somatic Therapy
Regular Teacher
Fluentbody Somatic Healing


Languages

English
Spanish
German
Hebrew

Language of instruction
English

This post is also available in: deDeutsch

Fluentbody - Florencia Lamarca - motion*s
Top

Fluentbody


Mit Florencia Lamarca
letzter Termin 11. Dez 2019
Mittwochs 10:00 ‐ 11:30
*****Offenes Level
Fluent Body Fluentbody Körpertherapie Somatic Experience

Fluentbody

Körper haben ihre eigene Sprache. Sie erzählen eine Geschichte und versuchen ständig, sich so lebendig und fließend wie möglich zu fühlen. Das Erkunden dieser Fluidität gibt uns die Möglichkeit, unsere Sinne und unsere Vorstellungskraft zu bereichern, Leichtigkeit und Kraft zu erfahren und unser Selbstbewusstsein und die Fähigkeit zur Selbstheilung zu steigern. Wie können wir uns wieder mit der Sprache meines Körpers und seiner Fluidität verbinden?

In diesem Kurs gehen wir auf eine Reise durch Bewegung, Tanz, Verbindung und Gefühl, um die Feinheiten unserer Geschichten zu erkunden. Indem wir bewusste und unbewusste Bewegungen verbinden, entdecken wir delikate, angenehme und kraftvolle Bewegungen und das ohne uns und unserer Bewegungen zu bewerten. Wir öffnen Türen zu neuen Orten und wecken körperliche Empfindungen, die auch auf emotionaler Ebene wirken können.

Dieser Kurs kann dir dabei helfen dich durch Müdigkeit und Schweregefühl zu navigieren, sich vom Körper oder übermäßig im Kopf zu sein zu befreien, Blockaden oder chronische Schmerzen zu lösen oder einfach nur die eigene Bewegungsmuster erforschen zu wollen.

Florencia bringt 20 Jahre Tanzerfahrung mit, hauptsächlich trainiert und performte sie mit Ohad Naharin von Gaga Movement. Seit 2011 arbeitet sie als somatische Praktikerin der Grinberg und Panta Rei Methoden. Außerdem arbeitete sie jahrelang bei Sasha Waltz. Florencia hat die ganze Welt bereist und einzigartige Workshops unterrichtet, die ihr umfassendes Bewegungswissen, ihre choreografische Forschung und ihren somatischen Heilungsansatz kombinierten.

Fluentbody ist für Menschen, die ihr Leben in die Hand nehmen wollen und sich von Erwartungen anderer frei zu machen hinsichtlich wir man selbst zu sein oder auszusehen hat. Durch individuelle Sitzungen und Gruppentraining hilft Fluentbody Menschen, großzügig mit sich zu sein, um Körper und Geist zu begreifen, ein Gefühl für die eigenen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche zu entwickeln und mehr eigene Stärken und Möglichkeiten zu erlangen.

Wir im motion*s sind sehr froh, dass Florencia aus ihrem einzigartigen Workshop eine wöchentliche Klasse macht. Diese findet statt wöchentlich vom 13. März bis 11. Dezember 2019.
Dieser Fluent Body Kurs hat ein offenes Level und benötigt keine spezifische Tanzerfahrung. Dennoch ist es gerade auch für angehende und erfahrene TänzerInnen eine wertvolle Auseinandersetzung mit dem eigenen Körper. Nutzt diese seltene Möglichkeit regelmäßig von Florencias‘ großem Erfahrungsschatz zu profitieren!

 

florencia_bodylove_fluentbody

KURSANMELDUNG

Alle unsere Tanzkurse sind sogenannte offene Klassen. Wenn nicht explizit in der Kursbeschreibung oben anders beschrieben, so musst Du Dich nicht fest für einen Kurs voranmelden oder festlegen. Sei einfach circa 15 Minuten vor Beginn im Studio und melde dich am Tresen für den jeweiligen Kurs an. Weitere Fragen beantwortet Dir unser FAQ.

Florencia Lamarca
Fluentbody, Somatic Therapy
Feste Dozentin
Fluentbody Somatic Healing


Sprachen

English
Spanish
German
Hebrew

Unterrichtssprachen
English

This post is also available in: enEnglish