Top

Ballet Conditioning


By Adrian Navarro
Sunday 10:30 ‐ 12:00
*****Open Level
ballet Floor Work
Ballet Conditioning – Streching, Workout, Placement

Ballet Conditioning connects alternative training elements such as somatic practices, yoga elements and for dancers specialized exercises from pilates in a full-body-concept and workout and puts these different practices in connection with elements of the classical ballet.

This class is for dancers from all levels and all styles who want to improve their strength, agility and placement. Also for those who had a longer break and who want to re-start their dancing, this course gives the ideal basement.

Even if you just want to enjoy a longer workout that is specialized on muscles that are often ignored you are just right here!

 

Ballett Floorwork mit Adrian Navarro

JOIN THIS DANCE CLASS

If the class description above doesn't say otherwise, all of our classes are open drop in classes. That means you don't need to register for this class in advance. Just be at the studio about 15 minutes prior to the start time and sign in for the class at the front desk. More questions you might have you'll find answers to in our FAQ.

FAQ
Adrian Navarro
Tänzer, Choreograf & Ballettlehrer
Regular Teacher
Ballet Conditioning ballet Barock Spitze

This post is also available in: deDeutsch

Top

Ballet Conditioning


Mit Adrian Navarro
Sonntags 10:30 ‐ 12:00
*****Offenes Level
Ballett Floor Work
Ballet Conditioning – Streching, Workout, Placement
Ballet Conditioning bindet alternative Trainingsformen wie somatische Praktiken, verschiedene Formen von Yoga sowie speziell für Tänzer angepasste Übungen aus dem Pilates in ein Ganzkörper-Workout ein und verbindet diese mit grundlegenden Elementen des klassischen Balletts.
Dieser Kurs eignet sich für Tänzer und Tanzbegeisterte aller Levels und Stilrichtungen, die ihre Kraft, Beweglichkeit oder ihr Placement verbessern möchten. Um nach einer längeren Pause wieder in das Tanztraining einzusteigen ist dieser Kurs hervorragend geeignet.
Wenn du aber auch einfach nur ein richtig gutes Workout – insbesondere für kleine, selten in Anspruch genommene Muskelgruppen – möchtest, bist du bei Ballet Conditioning genau richtig!
Ballett Floorwork mit Adrian Navarro

KURSANMELDUNG

Alle unsere Tanzkurse sind sogenannte offene Klassen. Wenn nicht explizit in der Kursbeschreibung oben anders beschrieben, so musst Du Dich nicht fest für einen Kurs voranmelden oder festlegen. Sei einfach circa 15 Minuten vor Beginn im Studio und melde dich am Tresen für den jeweiligen Kurs an. Weitere Fragen beantwortet Dir unser FAQ.

FAQ
Adrian Navarro
Tänzer, Choreograf & Ballettlehrer
Fester Dozent
Ballet Conditioning Ballett Barock Spitze


Sprachen

Deutsch
Englisch
Spanisch

Unterrichtssprachen
Deutsch

This post is also available in: enEnglish