Top

Natalia Zieleniecki

Hip-Hop Yoga
Regular Teacher
Hip Hop Yoga
Natalia Zieleniecki teaches Hip-Hop Yoga in Berlin.

Over the last past few years, Natalia was always searching for answers to questions that she often could not quite describe. She tried to find explanations and answers rationally, thus driving her friends crazy. Until she discovered yoga.

In yoga, she finally found the connection between body and mind that helped her find answers from within. This has enabled her to achieve a state of inner and outer calm for which she is very grateful–much to the relief of her friends.

After the first yoga lesson, she already felt a change from within. For this reason, Natalia decided to study to become a yoga teacher, which she did at Lord Vishnus Couch in Cologne. Prior to her teacher training, Natalia studied media management with a focus on PR and participated in a lot of theatre. She often incorporates her love for music and acting into her teaching methods.

In addition to her classes at motion*s, Natalia is also a regular trainer at Nike Women.

Languages

German
English
Polish

Language of instruction
German
English

LINKS



This post is also available in: deDeutsch

Top

Natalia Zieleniecki

Hip Hop Yoga
Feste Dozentin
Hip Hop Yoga
Natalia Zieleniecki unterrichtet Hip Hop Yoga in Berlin

Natalia war in den vergangenen Jahren stets auf der Suche nach Antworten auf Fragen, die sie oft nicht genau beschreiben konnte. Diese Antworten hat sie rational und “kopflastig” im Draußen gesucht und damit Ihre Freunde ganz verrückt gemacht. Bis sie auf Yoga stieß.

Im Yoga hat sie endlich die Verbindung von Körper und Geist gefunden, die ihr geholfen hat, Antworten von Innen zu finden. Dadurch erreicht sie einen Zustand der inneren und äußeren Ruhe für die sie sehr dankbar ist –  sehr zur Erleichterung ihrer Freunde.

Schon nach der ersten Yoga Stunde hat sie gespürt, wie viel sich für sie verändert. Aus diesem Grund entschloss sich Natalia zu einer Ausbildung zum Yoga Teacher, die sie bei Lord Vishnus Couch in Köln absolvierte. Vor ihrer Ausbildung als Teacher studierte Natalia Medienwirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt PR und spielte ganz viel Theater. Ihre besondere Liebe zu Musik und Schauspiel lässt sie dabei oft in ihre Klassen miteinfließen.

Neben ihren Kursen im motion*s ist Natalia auch feste Trainering bei Nike Women